Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.218 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dorrcoq"
[etree]The Pack AD Live at Rickshaw Theatre on 2012-01-28 - The Pack AD
01 Intro 02 Lights 03 Chat 04 Cobra Matte 05 Chat 06 B.C. Is On Fire 07 Deer 08 Chat 09 Haunt You 10 Chat 11 Don't Have To Like You 12 Chat 13 Seasick 14 Sirens 15 Chat & Tuning 16 Positronic 17 Rid Of Me 18 Chat & Tuning 19 Hear Me Out 20 Chat 21 8 22 Ride 23 Encore Break 24 Crazy 25 Blackout 26 Chat 27 What's Up There > Cabin
Keywords: Pack AD; Vancouver; Rickshaw Theatre; CA-11
Downloads: 137 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 2007-08-05 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
t01. Lochloosa t02. Tragic t03. How Junior Got His Head Put Out t04. Circles t05. Dirtfloorcracka t06. War
Keywords: Tim Burke
Downloads: 797 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Moondoggies Live at Redmond Town Center on 2012-08-24 - The Moondoggies
01 - [Intro] 02 - Lead Me On 03 - If At First 04 - Sweet Mary 05 - Stop Signs 06 - Don't Ask Why 07 - Black Shoe 08 - Ol' Blackbird 09 - Midnight Owl 10 - Ain't No Lord 11 - Sad And Lonely 12 - Empress Of The North 13 - Down The River 14 - I Want You To Know 15 - Bogachiel Rain Blues 16 - Annie, Turn Out The Lights 17 - [Whose Child Is This?] 18 - It's Gonna Be Easy 19 - Don't You Go Back To The Beginning 20 - I Don't Want To Talk About It 21 - [Thanks For Hanging Out] 22 - Give Me One More Chan...
Downloads: 538 (1 review)
[etree]The Loft Live at Tidball's on 2006-09-08 - The Loft
01 See How She Flies 02 Now Or Never 03 Bitch 04 Know Me 05 For Medicinal Use Only 06 The Stone> 07 Sympathetic Blues 08 Fabulous Mistake 09 Ain't Too Proud To Beg 10 Dark Horse 11 Summer 12 Tried To Warn Ya 13 She Comes Around 14 Home 15 Damn Right
Downloads: 597 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at World Cafe Live on 2006-09-12 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Disc #1 01. Here's To The Meantime * 02. Belladonna 03. Ain't No Time 04. Mystery Train 05. Joey 06. Toothbrush 07. Arm's Length 08. Over Again 09. Nothing But The Water 10. Big White Gate 11. Lose Sometimes Disc #2 01. Falling or Flying 02. Every Mile > 03. Delta 04. E: No Expectations
Downloads: 4,788 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Pack AD Live at Waterfront Park on 2012-07-07 - The Pack AD
01 Intro 02 Soundcheck & Chat 03 It's Terrible Down Here 04 Lights 05 Cobra Matte 06 Chat 07 B.C Is On Fire 08 Deer 09 Chat 10 Haunt You 11 Rid Of Me 12 Seasick 13 Sirens
Keywords: Vancouver; Kelowna; Pack AD; Keloha Festival
Downloads: 118 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Pack AD Live at Waterfront Park on 2012-07-07 - The Pack AD
01 Intro 02 Soundcheck & Chat 03 It's Terrible Down Here 04 Lights 05 Cobra Matte 06 Chat 07 B.C Is On Fire 08 Deer 09 Chat 10 Haunt You 11 Rid Of Me 12 Seasick 13 Sirens
Keywords: Vancouver; Kelowna; Pack AD; Keloha Festival
Downloads: 62 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at House of Blues - Boston on 2014-03-21 - Drive-By Truckers
* A Team Dirty South Recording * ** This is a 24 bit file set - not intended for CD-Audio ** One Set 01. Made Up English Oceans 02. When He's Gone 03. Marry Me 04. Do It Yourself 05. Pulaski 06. Sinkhole 07. Uncle Frank 08. Pauline Hawkins 09. Shit Shots Count 10. Lookout Mountain 11. Primer Coat 12. The Part of Him 13. 'Til He's Dead or Rises 14. The Night G.G. Allin Came to Town 15. Where the Devil Don't Stay 16...
Keywords: dbt; TDS
Downloads: 285 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Pack AD Live at Horseshoe Tavern on 2008-09-11 - The Pack AD
01 Snow 02 Gold Rush 03 Build 04 Oh Be Joyful 05 Making Gestures 06 June 07 Dont Have To Like You 08 Stalker Blues 09 Blackout 10 Whats Up There > Cabin
Keywords: the pack after death; horseshoe tavern; toronto
Downloads: 1,393 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at The Lincoln Theatre on 2014-02-17 - Ratdog
Set One 01. Feel Like a Stranger 02. New Minglewood Blues 03. Jus’ Like Mama Said > Milestones > Jus’ Like Mama Said 04. Loose Lucy 05. Althea 06. Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance Set Two 01. Black Throated Wind 02. Artificial Flowers 03. Me and Bobby McGee 04. Truckin’ > 05. The Wheel > 06. Scarlet Begonias * > Dark Star Jam * > Scarlet Begonias * 07. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door * 08. Good Lovin’ * 09...
Keywords: vwmule, alex leary, ratdog, akg, washington, dc
Downloads: 370 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Gallitan County Fairgrounds on 2007-11-17 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Grace Potter And The Nocturnals 11-17-2007 Gallitan County Fairgrounds Bozeman, MT mm-hlsc>mm-cbm>Sonymz-m200 cd wave>tlh 1. Nothing But The Water I 2. Nothing But The Water II 3. Heres To The Meantime 4. Aw Mary 5. Mastermind 6. Stop The Bus 7. If I Was From Paris 8. Ive Been Watching You
Downloads: 272 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Vancouver International Jazz Festival on 2008-06-22 - Cowboy Junkies
Disc One/Set One: 01. Tuning & Chat 02. I Don't Get It 03. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 04. Chat 05. Brand New World 06. Those Final Feet 07. Handouts In The Rain 08. Chat 09. Angels In The Wilderness 10. Working On A Building 11. Chat 12. To Love Is To Bury Disc Two/Set Two: 01. Cutting Board Blues 02. Hunted 03. Follower 2 04. Good Friday 05. Still Lost 06. Bread And Wine 07. Chat & Band Intros 08...
Downloads: 8,728 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Pack AD Live at The Engine Room on 2009-05-13 - The Pack AD
The Pack A.D. The Engine Room Tallahassee, FL May 13, 2009 Recording Notes: Studio Project C4 mics (hypercardioid (ORTF), about 35' from stage, DFC) + soundboard > Kind Kables Silver Chameleons + unknown but good RCA cable & Hosa adapters > Edirol R-44 @ 16 bit/48 kHZ Recording credits: Taped by Walter Potter Setlist: 01 Introduction 02 1880 03 Snow > Gold Rush 04 Oh Be Joyful 05 Build 06 stage talk 07 Don't Have To Like You > Stalker Blues 08 stage talk 09 Blackout > Stray 10 stage talk 11 What...
Keywords: blues
Downloads: 1,374 (1 review)
[etree]Jason Ricci and New Blood Live at House Of Blues on 2005-04-30 - Jason Ricci and New Blood
Wake County Stomp Snowflakes and Horses Blue and Lonesome My Head is a Bad Neighborhood Feel Good Funk Mississippi Mood Mellow Down Easy Driftin' Blues Looking Back Concerto For Violin And Orchestra In D, Op.61: I:Allegro ma mon troppo
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 817 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Canyons Resort on 2007-03-24 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Afternoon Set Intro Country Ghetto Lochloosa Dirtfloorcracker Tragic Jookhouse Circles By My Side The Sun Is Shining Down Nare Sugar That Boy Six Ways From Sunday Ho Cake Harp & Drums
Keywords: mofro; jj grey; canyons resort; park city; utah
Downloads: 1,251 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Royal Theatre, Victoria JazzFest International on 2007-06-23 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 01 Intro 02 Volunteered Slavery > 03 I'll Find My Way 04 Sailing On 05 Sahib Teri Bandi 06 I Wish I Knew 07 Band Intros 08 Soul Of A Man 09 .44 Blues 10 Meet Me In The Bottom 11 I Done Got Over (1) Disc 2 01 My Favorite Things 02 Soul Serenade (2)(3) 03 Hercules (2)(3) 04 Drums (2) 05 Cold Day In Hell (2)(4) 06 Stand Back (3) 07 Encore Break - Encore - 08 Up Above My Head (3)
Downloads: 1,829 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Uncle Lucius Live at Knuckleheads Saloon on 2011-06-30 - Uncle Lucius
There Is No End Mississippi Highway Untitled Coming Down Fire On The Roof Top Banter No Time Somethin' They Ain't 97 Reasons Banter Take Me Away Bring It On Home A Million Ways Everyboy Got Soul Banter Keep The Wolves Away Liquor Store Hold On Your Heart Banter All We've Got Is Now Banter Ain't It The Same Banter Trudy
Keywords: kcmule; knuckleheads; Uncle; Lucius
Downloads: 302 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Rainer Live at The Sound Factory on 1986-04-08 - Rainer
Disk 1 1: Intro - Solo Acoustic Set 2: Funny How Time Slips Away 3: Miss The Mississippi 4: Strange Fruit 5: God Bless The Child 6: Deep Blue 7: Last Fair Deal 8: Voodoo Music 9: Deadly Sins 10: Intro: Electric Set I 11: Zealots Serve Dogma > 12: I Am A Sinner 13: How I Wanted You 14: Thats How Things Get Done 15: Away 16: Outro Disk 2 1: Intro - Electric Set II 2: When You Got A Good Friend 3: Mellow Down Easy 4: Horizon 5: Wayfaring Stranger 6: Round and Round 7: Broken Promises 8: Drive, Driv...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,904 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Driving Wheel Live at The Duck Room @ Blueberry Hill on 2011-07-25 - Driving Wheel
01 Tuning & Intro 02 Midnight Babylon 03 Poor Man's Rain 04 Prelude > Jam > 05 Manifesto 06 Chat 07 Son's Gonna Rise 08 Back Down Dixie (slide intro) > Puppet String
Keywords: Driving Wheel; St. Louis; The Duck Room
Downloads: 90 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Uncle Lucius Live at Knuckleheads Saloon on 2010-07-21 - Uncle Lucius
Something They Ain't 97 Reasons Mississippi Highway San Bernardino Everybody Got Soul Fire On The Rooftop A Million Ways Coming Down All Your Gold Got Over Myself Lucille Parachute Woman Shady Trees Hold On Your Heart Liquor Store Don't Mean a Thing Pick Your Head Up Ain't It the Same Right Now Trudy Jungle Man
Keywords: kcmule; knuckleheads; uncle; lucius
Downloads: 677 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Jason Ricci and New Blood Live at Mexicali Blues on 2005-02-22 - Jason Ricci and New Blood
Intro Wake County Stomp I Wish You Would My Head Is A Bad Neighborhood Blue And Lonesome Mean Mistreater Snowflakes And Horses Mellow Down Easy Reverse Technology Thanks
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,886 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Smashing Pumpkins Live at Terminal 5 on 2011-10-18 - Smashing Pumpkins
01 intro 02 Quasar 03 Panopticon 04 Starla 05 Geek U.S.A. 06 Muzzle 07 Window Paine 08 Lightning Strikes 09 Soma 10 Siva 11 Oceania 12 Frail and Bedazzled 13 Silverfuck 14 Obscured 15 Pale Horse 16 Thru the Eyes of Ruby 17 Cherub Rock 18 Owata 19 My Love Is Winter 20 For Martha 21 [encore break] 22 Pissant 23 Bullet With Butterfly Wings
Keywords: smashing pumpkins; nyctaper; acidjack; zach payne; johnny fried chicken boy; alt-rock; 90s; terminal 5; nyc
Downloads: 3,070 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Mother Hips Live at S.L.O. Brewing Company on 2014-02-01 - Mother Hips
The Mother Hips February 1st, 2014 S.L.O. Brewing Company San Luis Obispo, California Source: Tascam DR-100 MKII (Internal Mics) @ 24-Bit/48kHz > Master .WAV Transfer: Master .WAV > Adobe Audition CS6 (Mastering) > Wave Editor v1.4.6 (iZotope SRC & MBIT+) > 16-Bit/44.1 kHz .WAV > Audacity v1.3.12b (Tracking) > xACT v2.21 > FLAC Recorded By: Jeff Bowen Mastered & Uploaded By: Cheese Cadet Audio 01. Intro 02...
Downloads: 325 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Boarding House Park on 2006-08-05 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Boarding House Park Lowell, MA 2006-08-05 Source: Microtech Gefell M200's(DIN)>Audio Magic Hyper-Conductors>Edirol R-4(Oade T mod) @ 24/96 Mic Placement: FOB, DFC 40ft from stage Transfer: R-4>USB>pc>Sound Forge 7(track, dither, resample)> Flac Frontend 1.7.1 Taped and Transfered by Jason Adler Jason at Galactic-Trading dotcom Disc 1 1. Arms Length 2. Left Behind 3. Treat Me Right 4...
Downloads: 8,469 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Rainer Live at KXCI-FM Studios on 1983-12-05 - Rainer
1: California Blues 2: Meet Me In The Morning 3: Deadly Sins 4: That's How Things Get Done 5: Drop Down Mama 6: Mush Mind Blues 7: Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,500 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Jason Ricci and New Blood Live at Sweeney's Station Saloon on 2005-02-25 - Jason Ricci and New Blood
Baked Potato Scratch My Back Hip Shake Driftin' and Driftin' I Wish You Would Rollin' And Tumblin' Same Thing Doin' Time In The Blues Penitentiary I'm A New Man Snowflakes And Horses Goenopheny Wake County Stomp Blue And Lonesome Sweet Home Chicago Give It Up Or Let Me Go Walkin' Through The Park Put Shoes On Your Feet Mean Mistreater Adam and Jason Boogie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,937 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree